Contact Us

El Campo Leader-News
  
Office Address:Telephone: (979) 543-3363
203 East Jackson St.
P.O. Box 1180
Fax: (979) 543-0097
El Campo, Texas, 77437 
  
Shannon Crabtree - Publisherpublisher@leader-news.com
  
Letters to the Editorlettertoeditor@leader-news.com
Bulletin Board Itemsbulletinboard@leader-news.com
Funeral Noticesobits@leader-news.com
  
NEWS 
  
General Newsnews@leader-news.com
News Editornews@leader-news.com
Joshua Reesesports@leader-news.com
Quala Matocha - Lifestyle Editorqmatocha@leader-news.com
Melony Overton - Reporterreporter@leader-news.com
  
  
ADVERTISING 
  
Haley Orsak - Advertising Representativeadvertise@leader-news.com
Missy Perilous - Advertising Representativeadrep@leader-news.com
 - Classified Advertisingclassified@leader-news.com
  
  
PRODUCTION 
  
Brittany O'Brien - Production Managerproduction@leader-news.com
  
 CIRCULATIONsubscribe@leader-news.com
  
 OFFICE 
  
Nancy Unrein - Office Managerofficemanager@leader-news.com
 
THE EL CAMPO LEADER-NEWS (USPS 169520) is published semi-weekly on Wednesday and Saturday for $50.00 per year in Wharton County; $65.00 per year out of county; $89.00 per year out of state by Wharton County Newspapers, Inc., 203 E. Jackson St., El Campo, Texas 77437.
Periodical postage paid at El Campo, Texas.