Contact Us - Leader News: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

El Campo Leader-News
  
Office Address:Telephone: (979) 543-3363
203 East Jackson St.
P.O. Box 1180
Fax: (979) 543-0097
El Campo, Texas, 77437 
  
Jay Strasner - Publisherpublisher@leader-news.com
  
Letters to the Editorlettertoeditor@leader-news.com
Bulletin Board Itemsbulletinboard@leader-news.com
Funeral Noticesobits@leader-news.com
  
NEWS 
  
General Newsnews@leader-news.com
Shannon Crabtree - News Editorscrabtree@leader-news.com
Jay Strasner - Sports Editorsports@leader-news.com
Quala Matocha - Lifestyle Editorqmatocha@leader-news.com
Jody Larimer - Reporterreporter@leader-news.com
Jerry Aulds - Columnistnews@leader-news.com
  
ADVERTISING 
  
Keri Mahaltic - Advertising Managerkerim@leader-news.com
Jay Strasner - Advertising Representativepublisher@leader-news.com
Diana David - Classified Advertisingclassified@leader-news.com
  
  
PRODUCTION 
  
Shelly Schulz - Production Managerproduction@leader-news.com
  
 CIRCULATIONsubscribe@leader-news.com
  
 OFFICE 
  
Nancy Unrein - Office Managerofficemanager@leader-news.com
 
THE EL CAMPO LEADER-NEWS (USPS 169520) is published semi-weekly on Wednesday and Saturday for $48.00 per year in Wharton County; $63.00 per year out of county; $88.00 per year out of state by Wharton County Newspapers, Inc., 203 E. Jackson St., El Campo, Texas 77437.
Periodical postage paid at El Campo, Texas.

Stocks

Stocks